Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, South Yarra, Richmond, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick, Abbotsford.

Aidan

Early Bird25 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Aidan's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Contact Aidan

About me

Howdy potential homies,

Looking to move into an existing share house or team-up.

I’m 25, work Full-time and when not working, LOVE to hangout out with those around me and just making the most of my time. Ideally looking for a place where we aren’t just “roommates” but where we can genuinely take interest in eachothers lives a bit. However still love my own down time!

I’m massively passionate about Film and TV, art and plants! I also take a lot of film photography so prepare for a lifetimes worth of sick photos and good times.

A typical evening for me is either catching a drink with mates, playing a board game or watching any of the real housewives franchises if it’s not a movie 😂

VERY pro LGBTQI, SW and not phased in the slightest by a smoking household.

I do currently live on my own in south Yarra and come with an abundance of incredible furnishings, but will be putting it all in storage if there’s no room for it!! Home to me is neat and tidy, a good vibe, welcoming and though not an over the top party house, I do love to entertain those around me.

I also have a cat, Rahoul who is super friendly and chilled and would ideally be able to bring him with me!

Ciao 🤠

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...