Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale South, Pascoe Vale, Moonee Ponds, Maribyrnong, Glenroy, Essendon, Brunswick West.

Christopher

Early Bird29 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Christopher's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Christopher

About me

My names Chris I’m looking for accommodation while I focus on my study’s and other goals!

I’m very easy going respectful of others -and there boundaries i am a very friendly person I’m none judgmental and somewhat sociable but also like too keep to myself and focus on my goals I’m wanting to find somewhere to settle,
and in good environment and friendly atmosphere while I find my feet as I keep moving forward towards my goals and future plans!

My lifestyle is not too exciting!
I enjoy exercising, music and love cooking!
Also love spending time with family and catching up with friends when I’m not busy working on my goals!
I keep to myself mainly and I’m all about the respect of others and there boundaries, and hope the same in return.

im really just at a point in my life we’re I’m focused on self work and self improvement and accomplishing my personal and Carrer goals!

I’m clean and tidy and self efficient and don’t mind helping around the house!

I really just want a place we’re I can settle while i work on my goals and do so in an environment respectful peaceful and easy going and relaxed!

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation