Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Paddington, Bardon, Nundah, Ascot, Albion, Newmarket, Windsor, Teneriffe, Stafford Heights, Newstead, New Farm, Hamilton, Wavell Heights, Hendra, Clayfield.

Cameron

Early Bird22 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Cameron's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Cameron

About me

I'm a single, full time electrician looking for people close to my age to live with.

I'm very easy going, sociable, and a respectful housemate. Work is normally early start early finish for me so I’ll usually do something with my afternoon like run, swim or gym. I'm really easy to get along with and enjoy winding down with a chat and a laugh when I'm home. Always clean up after myself and keep things tidy. I enjoy weekend drinks and going out/gigs occasionally, but equally enjoy a quiet weekend and housemate dinners, grabbing a coffee, etc.

Some hobbies of mine include surfing, cooking, gym/fitness and generally just being active and trying new things. I also do the occasional trip to Gold Coast or Sunshine Coast on my days off if it’s good weather and housemates are welcome to come!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...