Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coolum Beach, Warana, Currimundi, Caloundra, Alexandra Headland, Peregian Beach, Moffat Beach, Buderim, Buddina.

Ewan

Free to message25 year old man
$200/wk

Budget

1 month

Stay length

Now

Move date

Ewan's verifications
Facebook verified
Instagram verified
Contact Ewan

About me

Hey I'm 25, was born on the coast, but grew up in Brissy. Back here now for uni - studying to become a Paramedic.

Besides study, I'm working a fair bit at the moment doing first aid at sports/community events and some bartending at a wedding venue. My free time is generally spent either in the water or in the bush, enjoying the surf or hiking. I also enjoy lazing around reading or having a few and getting social when the mood is right. On my holidays I tend to take off in the van to explore.

I've lived in a few sharehouses and I enjoy the atmosphere they bring. I like to have fairly clean surroundings and am always willing to pitch in to clean up. I'm looking for a place where I can hopefully make some new friends but also respectful of the need for time alone and privacy.

I am currently looking for either a place to rent for just a few weeks atleast before I go on a month long road trip. Or if I find the right place - happy to keep paying rent while I'm away :)

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...