Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Spring Hill, Paddington, Herston, Newmarket, Hendra, Hamilton, Wavell Heights, Nundah, Northgate, Lutwyche, Kedron, Clayfield.

Tanya

Early Bird22 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Tanya's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Tanya

About me

Hello! I’m Tanya and I am planning on relocating to Brisbane from the Sunshine Coast in mid December ideally around 16/12.

I’ve just finished my studies (nursing) and am looking to move to Brisbane for a new start and to be closer to friends. I’m looking to rent a room in the Northern/Central Suburbs (no preferred suburb, but hopefully somewhere central-ish, anywhere from near Lutwyche/Nundah/Clayfield into the city).

I've been living out of home renting rooms since I was 18 and enjoy living with others. I consider myself to be an easy person to get along with and to live with. I am neat and tidy, and respectful of other people’s space. I’m also quite bubbly and enjoy having a chat. Being new to Brisbane I would love to move into a friendly/relatively social household. I currently work full time in aged care as a personal carer and plan to continue to do this kind of work in Brisbane until I find a job as a nurse. When I am not at work, I enjoy watching a good movie/some Netflix, running, weekend hikes, bike rides/exploring and chilling with mates.

I’m a non-smoker and have no pets. I am an absolute animal lover though- so am very open to living in a house/apartment that has a dog or cat (or any other animals).

I am flexible with furnished or unfurnished places.

Please let me know if you have any other questions/would like to find out more about me.

Thank you so much for your time reading my profile, I hope you have a great day :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...