Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale, Glenroy, Craigieburn, Broadmeadows.

Lilian

Early Bird19 year old woman
$175/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Lilian's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Lilian

About me

Hiya!
I’m Lilian and from Tasmania, I recently moved to Victoria in December 2020.

I currently am working part-time in Craigieburn.
I have graduated year 12 with a Cert II and hopefully will be working towards a Cert III in my workplace.

In the rare times I am inspired I enjoy creating digital drawings aswell as playing video games with my friend from Tasmania.

Mostly looking at areas in Craigieburn or along the train line as I don’t have my license as of yet. But can be flexible if I can manage to get to work from wherever we may live!

I would like to be comfortable with my flatmate/s and be able to make a friend.
I am looking for female flatmate/s or I would even be comfortable with sharing with a couple.

I do visit my partner for a few days while I am away from work as he lives all the way down the South of Melbourne about 2 hours away.
So I would love if you would be comfortable with him staying with us a couple nights every few weeks.
He is 19 and is studying at Uni aswell as working.

We can discuss more and get to know eachother better as time goes by! :)
(Draft)

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...