Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Richmond, Collingwood, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick.

Hugo

Early Bird19 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Hugo's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Hugo

About me

I am a 19 year old male from canberra and have been travelling along the east coast for the majority of this year. Before leaving canberra I was a part time barista and DJ. I enjoy all things music and find myself listening to and DJing in the spare hours of my day I am however a considerate person about my noise. I enjoy cooking and deem myself generally neat and tidy. I am quite the social butterfly and am looking forward to meeting all sorts of great people in this new city. On my arrival to Melbourne in January I will be looking for part-time work to pay the bills and then commencing my diploma of sound production at RMIT in February.

As for what I am looking for.. Preferably an established and welcoming share house in the CBD (close to RMIT) with likeminded and easy going people. However, I am also open to teaming up and finding a new home!

As for the house I am quite flexible when it comes to furnishing, bathrooms, internet ect. The only compromise I will have to make is a parking spot for my van.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...