Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Black Rock, Beaumaris, Hampton, St Kilda, Port Melbourne, Middle Park, Elwood, Brighton, Albert Park.

Charlyn and Aidan

Early BirdWoman (27) and Man (28)
$400/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Charlyn's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Charlyn

About us

Hey future flatmate fam !

My partner and I are looking for a beach side space to call home for the summer with the potential to stay longer if the vibes are good ๐Ÿ˜Ž

We are ideally looking for a place that is within walking distance to the beach (max 15 minutes walk) and located in close enough proximity to shops, bars, restaurants etc but still relatively quiet and chill.
We are looking for a room with enough space for a queen bed and also a desk with built in robes/WIR and an ensuite or even a bathroom that would predominantly be ours to use if possible.

We are both really down to earth, open minded easy going people and respectful of others. We enjoy a good balance of chill nights in and sunrise/sunset walks as much as we also love socialising and getting on the beers on the weekends ๐Ÿค—

About Us-
Charlyn : 27 years old, a makeup artist working at MECCA Part time. Moved here from Adelaide a month ago and has a crystal loving, incense burning, barefoot in the grass kinda vibe. Loves being out in nature, staying active by going for walks and going to the gym, practicing yoga, meditation, listening to music and being creative.
Aidan : 28 years old, a wholesome personal trainer works full time and currently studying exercise & sport science. Passionate about health and wellness and going for morning dips in the ocean and ice baths ๐Ÿฅถ
Loves adventuring outdoors also, traveling, being in nature and going for runs and training at the gym, good balance between a very active person and a spiritual zen wizard.

We have both lived out of home and shared spaces with others so we are both familiar with the dynamics of sharing a house.
If there is anything else you would like to know weโ€™d be happy to catch up and pick up on the vibes to see if we are a good fit for the place ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working full time
Working part time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...