Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Fremantle, North Fremantle, Palmyra, Fremantle, East Fremantle, Cottesloe.

Mark

Early Bird50 year old man
$220/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Mark Armstrong's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Mark Armstrong

About me

Hi there! I am an active, healthy person who has a very positive outlook on life and is fun to be around. I have a calm and thoughtful demeanor with high emotional intelligence and awareness for others.

At home I like to help out to make sure everything is in order and I'm also a keen, healthy cook. I'm tidy, very organized and respect other peoples space. I can fix things and would describe myself as a qualified handyman as well as bringing an honest and helpful
repertoire of life experiences with me to share when needed.

I love to exercise and this includes swimming, riding my bike and running at the beach. I listen to all types of music but Australian Rock and Acoustic Guitar are my favorites.

For work i am employed full time in Marine Tourism and currently work on the Rottnest Ferries. My shifts can be both weekends and weekdays and i tend to be up and away early.

I have my own place south of Mandurah but don't want to commute everyday to Fremantle, so I would likely return there on some of my days off meaning that i would likely only be present 4 nites per week on average.

Ideally i would like my own room and private space with its own bathroom, but be able to mix and be social with other flatmates.

I have a car and push bike which would need somewhere to live.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house