Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Watson, Queanbeyan, O'Connor, Mitchell, Lyneham, Harrison, Gungahlin, Braddon, Belconnen.

Lana

Early Bird29 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Lana's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Lana

About me

I'm a PhD student in earth sciences at ANU, have a very regular income and lots of experiences with sharehouses.

I'm looking for somewhere around $200-270/week in basically any suburb. I'm currently paying $320/week in a tiny apartment so that will be easily affordable and I'll have more space!

I'm pretty quiet during the week due to keeping busy with my PhD but don't mind the occasional catch up and tv-watching with housemates when the mood takes us.

I have a little old dog called Holly who is very sweet and mostly just cuddles, sunbakes and naps throughout the day. Ideally looking for somewhere with at least a courtyard or small backyard for her to hang out in during the day. She is house trained and sleeps in my bed. Happy to provide lots of cute photos.

I'm also keen to take up a little bit of gardening and am an artist in my spare time. Enjoy movies and tea and a quiet weekend over partying or anything too disruptive.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...