Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sammi

Free to message30 year old woman
$400/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Sammi's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Sammi

About me

Hey there newest friend!
I’m Sammi. A 30 year old cruise industry professional with the cutest dog in the world, River (of course I’m bias)
We come as a package but due to the nature of my work and our love for travel, she will be spending a lot with my dad or on the road with me.

WORK
I work some days at home and some days of my Sydney office, unless I'm cruising, which is around once a month (when cruising resumes)

LIFESTYLE & WHAT I'M LIKE TO LIVE WITH
I love a bevvy on weekends and a chill house on the weekdays.
I am super easy going and friendly.
I love to cook and happy to share a wine or meal from time to time
I am very active with daily walks with River taking up my early mornings and Pilates/yoga every couple of days
I love to binge watch a tv show in bed and enjoy a pizza or homemade cheeseboard on a Friday, so feel free to join in on my traditions.
I love my personal space and respect others as well
I love to go out for drinks to local pubs occasionally but would never be rowdy when coming home.
I like to keep common areas clean and tidy, keeping the cleaning and chores even and sharing the incidentals fairly. Happy to go in on a cleaner if we want to as well.

RIVER THE VIZSLA
My dog River is a high energy and excitable dog but she’ll win you over in a second.
She’s affectionate and just wants to be near her humans. She’s very active and loves a long walk or runaround which I do every day.
She’s never ruined any furniture in her life and will only destroy her own toys - she’s a smarty pants like that.
She might barge her way in for a kiss or cuddle on your bed, if you let her but she’s just a great dog to be around.

All in all, we are busy and lazy, friendly and reserved, drinkers and non-drinkers (only River ;)) and can be your friend or just your housemate.
If we sound like your type of new housemates, feel free to inbox me :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...