Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Torrensville, Payneham, Norwood, Mile End, Henley Beach, Grange, Goodwood, Glenelg, Adelaide.

Ella

Early Bird22 year old woman
$150/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Ella's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Ella

About me

I am a bubbly individual, tidy and considerate of others.
love expressing my creativity through my work as a filmmaker!
I am often a busy bee and enjoy my own space and down time to chill out and pass out for the day. I often leave early and finish late but am always as quiet as I can be!

I spend a lot of time doing film work, aside from that I spend time with my dog and modifying my old vitara and popping out 4wding here and there. Please do join me!

(Only if allowed pets, if not, am am pet free!)
I have a 2 year old greyhound named Moose. He was our third foster dog, first adopted. He never raced because all he wanted was attention and pats from everyone else around. (What a sook) He has been with us for almost 6 months now and isn’t at all bothered by the cat, she’s more bothered by him! He loves cuddles and to play and after a big walk will sleep most of the day. I am looking at somewhere that is flexible with having the dog around often as I probably will take him on weekends and during some weeks - this could also become everyday if my parents decide to travel or move.

If there are any questions let me know as well!
I’m looking for a place that will be more longer term than short term too but am flexible

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...