Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kelvin Grove, Kangaroo Point, Indooroopilly, Ashgrove, West End, South Brisbane, Paddington, Brisbane City.

Anna

Early Bird26 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

16 Aug

Move date

Anna's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Anna

About me

Hi! My name is Anna, I'm a freelance writer, artist and actor, as well as a part-time design student and retail worker: I love to keep busy and work on lots of different creative projects at once!

At home I like to balance chill hangouts with housemates and a glass of wine with keeping to myself. After a long day I love to cook, spend time outside and if I have spare time I also love to practice pottery. I'm certainly type A when it comes to cleaning - I love a schedule, and to keep areas tidy. We'll get along well if you're the same!

Preferably looking for a furnished room in a sharehouse that is LGBTQ+ friendly in Brisbane, or someone to flat share with who is like-minded. My budget is $250 a week with some wiggle room, and my ideal suburbs would be West End, South Brisbane, Paddington, Ashgrove, Kangaroo Point or anywhere fairly central to Brisbane city. I'm also a non-smoker! I'm relocating from WA around August/ September, but my exact dates are flexible as I'm currently recovering from a broken leg.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you think you or your house might be a good match for me!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...