Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh, Malvern, Heatherton, Caulfield, Brighton, St Kilda, Hampton, Cheltenham, Chadstone.

Georgia

Early Bird22 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Georgia's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Georgia

About me

Hi my names Georgia! I’m 22 and have just graduated university with a degree in paramedicine, am about to start a full time job as a first aid trainer and am looking for a house to move to! I'm originally from country Vic and have been living over in the western suburbs whilst I complete my university degree, however now need to move across the other side due to work commitments.

I am a very social and outgoing person but also love my own space and am respectful of others. Looking for an existing room or a team-up and am keen on meeting some new people! Preferably looking for others around a similar age to myself. I also enjoy keeping my space clean and tidy.

My move in date is pretty flexible! Anytime from mid Jan would be perfect but could also wait until later if the right fit comes along! I have almost everything needed to furnish a house (couch, fridge, TV etc;) so that's a bonus if you're just moving out on your own!

In my spare time I love brunching, exercising, socialising with friends and winding down with a cocktail or two. Nights in on the couch are always welcomed but I love letting my hair down and heading out for some drinks and a boogie with my pals! Please feel free to message me if you have any questions! 🤪

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...