Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chelsea, Southbank, Carlton, Fitzroy, Pascoe Vale, Footscray, Essendon, Docklands, Coburg, Brunswick, Brighton.

Lucus

Early Bird20 year old man
$200/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Lucus's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Lucus

About me

Heya! I'm a 20y/o full-time software engineer co-founder that invests + trades crypto (researching property investment atm). While i'm not coding or looking at charts i'm either reading, working out or going for hikes :)

Despite my age, I'm quite mature (is what i've been told) thanks to the world of business and going through the life-altering event of my mother passing, forcing me to 'grow up'. However, my spirit and personality shines bright as I love being around positive energy, connecting + creating new memories with others. I'm not looking to be a stranger with my future housemates as that's not something you can call a home.

Since I work remotely, i'm flexible with stay length, move in date and location! All I really need is internet and a place to plop down my laptop + monitors.

I've lived all across USA for 3.5 months, hopping from state to state + in Perth for 6 months. Currently, I live in my family home w/ my father, paying all the bills.

I hold strong values of honesty, responsibility, positivity + cleanliness.

I’m looking to teamup with preferably 2 others and start applying for places to lease.

If you think we'll get along and enjoy each-other's company, shoot me a dm :D

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...