Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ryde, North Sydney, Chatswood, Auburn, Strathfield, Newtown, Marrickville, Lidcombe, Homebush, Burwood, Belmore.

Harley

Early Bird20 year old man
$230/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Harley's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Harley

About me

Hey there.

My experience as a housemate:
I grew up on the Central Coast and moved out at 18 for uni. I have been lived in a share house with two females and a pets for a year. I am currently living in a 7 bedroom house with people of various backgrounds and ages coming and going. I take responsibility for cleaning so keeping everything up to par is no worries. I cook to support going to the gym so I know my way around a kitchen - possible chance to benefit from food that doesn't have a delivery fee.

My landlord is selling the residence I am currently at so I am in need of a place within the next two weeks - sooner the better. I have a good amount of appliances and utensils etc, so for any teamup situations I got us.

What I do:
I am currently taking a break from studying a bachelors of Law and Arts with a major in Philosophy at Macquarie (I have done 1 year). So at the moment I am just working full-time hours. I love to go to the gym and live that lifestyle, but won't stray away from a good time and a couple bants. So most days of the week I will be out of the house for 6-10 hours. I enjoy going out to see comedians and listening to their respective podcasts.

Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...