Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Highett, Cheltenham, Moorabbin, Bentleigh East, Bentleigh.

Rachel

Early Bird18 year old woman
$180/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Rachel's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Rachel

About me

Hey my name is Rachel but people call me ray I’m from South Africa and have been in Australia for 2 years my family is moving to Queensland so I’m looking to stay in Victoria and study:
I am new to this so don't know much what I should say but here are some things about me:
I'm a clean person but not a clean frick.
I’m 18 turning 19 in April 2022.
I’m an animal lover I have also studied in animals so I can tell you interesting facts about your animal.
I clean and I know how to do my own laundry.
I can help when I’m needed.
I can cook I normally cook dinner every night.
I’m studying to be a physiotherapist/nurse (might change) I'm studying at holmesglen (in Moorabbin)
I like going on walks on my own or with someone.
getting into gaming but not a gamer yet.
I work as a casual worker at Woolworths but looking into getting another job.
I’m shy but once I get to know you more i can be a lot of fun to hang around apparent everyone likes my accent.
i love horror movies and drinking coffee.
i don't mind smokers and I don't mind if you are a part of the LGBTQ+ family.
yea and there is so much more about me and I don't mind answering any questions
hope to hear from you soon.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...