Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, South Yarra, Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne.

Salman

Early Bird29 year old man
$200/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Salman's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Salman

About me

I'm in my final year of masters in Unimelb, studying Information Technology. I had extensive experience developing web and mobile applications prior to joining this masters program. A tad bit introvert, however I try being friendly if approached. I'll go about quietly leading my regular life being respectful of other people's cultures and overall stances so as to not bother them in any way whatsoever. I do smoke but not inside room, prefer outside or a balcony whichever applicable, so as to not make my room or the apartment smelly. I was a professional fifa player (an esports / video game) back when I was young and I do have great achievements to show for it in my country, however I dont play like that anymore, but still enjoy streaming big fifa international tournaments (and CS:GO as well, a very novice player in CS myself, but love other pro's battling it out!) every now and then. I love watching sitcoms, Modern Family and Two and a Half Men are two of my most favourite series.

Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...