Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Lucia, Saint Lucia, Fortitude Valley, Toowong, South Brisbane, Milton, Brisbane City.

Cham

Early Bird21 year old man
$275/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Chamal's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Chamal

About me

Hi !! My name is Chamal and I am a student at UQ and I also work part time. I am a very engaged student at the university and I work a lot so I won't be home alot. I am lesnrjng to ice skate and skateboarding these days and I live a very active life style and I play rugby. In additon, I am a good cook and I am open to share a meal often with my housemate.

I prefer a bedroom with my own bathroom(Although I would share with a person who agrees to a rotating cleaning roster).A bit about my future roomate.I am willing to share an apartment with one another person and I prefer a non-smoker but I am okay with a occasional drinker. Hence I would prefer a zoom call before meeting in person. My previous roomate was a professional from Germany who was in her mid forties. I personally prefer a academic or a professional as I will be able to relate to very easily. ( I am young in age but very mature in mind :). I am hoping to move in somewhere between early June and Mid June.

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...