Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Underdale, Mile End, Lockleys, Henley Beach, Grange, Fulham Gardens, Fulham, Flinders Park, Findon, Brooklyn Park.

Mel

Early Bird24 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

31 Jan

Move date

Mel's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Mel

About me

Hey everyone my name is Mel and I am 24 years old from the Gold Coast. I am moving to Adelaide at the end of January for a graduate paramedic position. I have lived on the Gold Coast for my entire life and don’t really know anyone in SA so I'm looking for some like-minded house mates to hopefully build some quality friendships! I love going down to the beach, exercising and being out doors. I also enjoy a social drink and cheese platter from time to time.

I am wanting to move in with people who I feel comfortable around and are willing to have a chat and laugh over dinner every now and again. In saying that, I can appreciate and respect when people need their own space, as do I from time to time.

My work will be in the Western suburbs of Adelaide (Fulham) so I would ideally like to live somewhere within a short drive of this suburb. I will be working shift work (inc. nights- so will need to be able to sleep during the day), so won’t be at home much during my few days on but always up for an adventure on my days off. I am a clean and respectful person and always clean up after myself.

If you think I would be a good fit, please feel free to send me a message :)

** I would prefer a furnished place as I am driving down from the Gold Coast so won’t have any furniture with me, but this is not a necessity :)

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...