Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosebud, Melbourne, McCrae, Bondi Beach, Hervey Bay, Brisbane City, Maroochydore, Bundaberg, Yeppoon, Toowoomba, Rockhampton, Mackay, Cairns.

Joshua

Free to message49 year old man
$270/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

31 Jan

Move date

Joshua's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Joshua

About me

Hello, I'm Joshua, a single 49yo male. I am ambitious and driven. I thrive on challenge and constantly set goals for myself, so I have something to strive towards. I'm not comfortable with settling, and I'm always looking for an opportunity to do better and achieve greatness.
During my spare time I like to explore the unknown, watch movies, go for motorcycle rides, play tenpin bowling, chill out with others over coffee, go to cafes, I'm a easy going, respectable person, neat appearance, friendly, reasonable and clean who has a bit of own fashion statement, who can cook, do domestic jobs around the house. I'm a non smoker, and lite drinker, not Hugh fan of partying. I'm currently situated with my puppy who is a King Charles - Maltese who lives with me in the Tableland Atherton and l'm seeking a new adventures in my life.
What I seek is something like private room with own bathroom, I'm also seeking someone who love pets, friendly easy going. A suitable place which feel secure for my little guy to run around. I seek someone who I can share living with, who has respect, be courteous, down to earth.

Working part time
Retired
Working holiday
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...