Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Emily

Free to message27 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Mar

Move date

Emily's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Emily

About me

I will be moving from Hobart to Perth on Feb 14. I have been working full time for the past 8 years of my life in both Tourism and Hospitality. This new move is for me to grow as a person. Keen to explore and adventure. I love the outdoors, hiking, kayaking, road trips, photography, surfing, snorkelling, motorcycling, exercise and cooking πŸ₯˜ πŸ‘©β€πŸ³ . I am also very tidy, clean and very respectful of other peoples space and time

Currently in the process of securing a part time/full time job for myself 😊

Easy going, enjoy socialising and going out for drinks every now and then, I will be studying again in Semester 2 of 2022 to keep myself occupied via distance online. This will be able to work around my full time work, so I will need quiet space every now and then to concentrate. Always up for a road trip or camping trip! Keen to make new friends.

I was the main lease holder through my most recent property leased through Petrusma in Hobart. They are happy to provide a verbal reference.

My stuff is being shipped from 1st Feb from Hobart and not due to arrive for 6-8 weeks. Depending on when it arrives will be when I can move in. Happy to pay in advance to secure a nice room. I will also be able to arrange a blow up bed to tie me over in the meantime.

Message me if you have any questions or want to know more

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...