Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ferntree Gully, Wantirna South, Rowville, Oakleigh East, Mulgrave, Knoxfield, Heatherton, Clayton, Clarinda, Cheltenham.

William

Early Bird29 year old man
$400/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

William's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact William

About me

Hey :)

29. Single. Work 50 hours a week (Mon-Fri). Studying part-time. House-trained.

I am a very clean, respectful and conscientious housemate, who has had positive experiences house-sharing in the past.

I generally don't spend much time in the common areas of the house, as I'm usually studying / running / playing golf when I'm not at work. That being said, I'm not a recluse. Easy to get along with and reasonably laid back.

Looking for;
I'm flexible with respect to moving into an existing house, or teaming up and finding a new house together.

I'm looking to share with respectful, clean, tidy and financially stable housemates. I have no preference for age, gender or sexual orientation. Just someone who is generally cool and balanced :)

With respect to the house; separate bathrooms, off-street parking and clean are my only musts.

Budget up to $400/wk as I'd like to occupy a bedroom and a study.

If you think I'd make a great roomie, please get in touch :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...