Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Simon

Free to message26 year old man
$260/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

17 Feb

Move date

Simon's verifications
Facebook verified
Instagram verified
Contact Simon

About me

Hey guys,

My name is Simon, I'm 25 years old and I'm from Germany, where I study philosophy and business administration. From 17 February, I'll be doing a semester abroad at the University of Wollongong for half a year. I am therefore looking for a nice place to call home for half a year. Ideally, this would be close to the university or close to the beach.

I would describe myself as open-minded, adventurous, sociable and interested in meeting new inspiring people. I would like to use my time in Australia alongside my studies to improve my surfing skills, explore a lot of the city and country and meet lots of new people. I'm interested in music (I play the guitar), art, sports, activities in nature and meeting friends.

For living together, cleanliness and tidiness are very important to me from experience, otherwise I am always happy to cook together, share a beer or a glass of wine or do activities together.

We can get to know each other via video call beforehand.

I am looking forward to your messages!
Simon

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup

Preferred locations

Wollongong, 2500
Loading...