Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wyongah, Wyoming, Tacoma, San Remo, Gosford, Charmhaven, Blue Haven, Wyong, Tuggerawong, Tuggerah, Rocky Point, Lake Munmorah, Hamlyn Terrace.

Emma

Early Bird22 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Emma's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Emma

About me

Hi, I'm Emma but you can call me Em :)
A little bit about me, I am currently studying part time at TAFE ourimbah campus and I work full time hours as a dental assistant at Lake Haven, Kanwal and Cardiff. As a roomie I'm quiet and very clean, I'm a little too shy but once I'm comfortable I come out of my shell and love to chat and have a laugh. I do own a dog, his name is Axel he's 2 years old and he is a cattle x kelpie, he lives with me at the moment but if I cant have him full time at my new residence my Dad is willing to care for him. My friends always tell me I have a great sense of humour. I'm looking for accommodation with people who are easygoing, friendly and fun! I enjoy gaming quite a lot, bit of a nerd when it comes to that hahaha. I don't go out often but I do like to have a glass or two after a long week of work. Feel free to message me if you would like to team up or if I'm best suited for your available room :)

Working full time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...