Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Julian

Early Bird36 year old man
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Julian's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Julian

About me

I’m Jules, 36 yr old Aussie and work full time as a mature age apprentice industrial electrician. I was a chef as of a couple of years ago. I work fulltime Mon - Fri 7am-3pm and aim to complete my electrical apprenticeship at the end of next year. There is a bit of study involved which requires some quiet time in my room occasionally.

I’m into console gaming and board games. I’ll watch popular tv series, comedy, decent movies, documentaries and AFL. I like cooking at home and socialising. I’m well travelled and I’ve been around so I’m cultured, tolerant and open minded.

I’m very adaptable. So if it’s chill time I’m all about the space. I’m very happy quietly playing my video games in my room. When it’s fun time, I’m all in and you can rely on me for a chat and drinks. I like to participate and go where the wind is blowing within the group. I like wine and can make all sorts of cocktails. I enjoy impressing housemates by sharing high class home cooked meals as well, be it share plates or a bbq.

I’ve been in several share houses over the years and have the upmost respect and understanding for all that is expected including cleanliness, noise levels and reliability with rent and bill payments. I’m organised, clean, tidy and mature. I’ve got my head screwed on, and I’m low maintenance and reliable essentially. I seek the same in qualities in housemates.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house