Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Palmyra, Mosman Park, Cottesloe, White Gum Valley, South Fremantle, Hilton, Hamilton Hill, Fremantle, East Fremantle, Beaconsfield.

Talia

Early Bird40 year old woman
$330/wk

Budget

2 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Talia's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Talia

About me

Hello, I am looking for a peaceful place to live somewhere around the Fremantle area just for the next 6 weeks until I can move back into my house. I have many years of sharehouse experience. I am from Freo originally but have been living in Tasmania for the past 2 years for work. I moved back home to WA as my work is able to be done all online. You can read more about me here: https://www.gouldsnaturalmedicine.com.au/talia-west
I am also doing part time study at uni - Honours in Medicines Management. Work and study keeps me busy.

I enjoy a clean and quiet home environment with friendly housemates. I am financially secure, considerate of space, responsible, easy going, and live a healthy lifestyle. Happy to share household jobs. I am also a qualified yoga teacher and enjoy doing yoga daily. I am into psychology, sustainability, and I love cats - if you have a cat that is a plus! ๐Ÿพ

If you are interested to have a chat, please get in touch. Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...