Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Suffolk Park, Ocean Shores, Mullumbimby, Lennox Head, East Ballina, Byron Bay, Brunswick Heads.

Petra

Early Bird32 year old woman
$400/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Petra's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Petra

About me

Hi, I am 32yo full time hospitality manager, originally from the Czech Republic but living in Australia for the past 7 years. I love the outdoors, spending time at the beach, surfing, bushwalking, doing yoga or just exploring this beautiful country. And when at home, I usually just chill with my book or a movie,
I am tidy, respectful and like to make my house a home. I enjoy cooking and I am always happy to share a meal, or have a beer and chat after work - but I am not looking for a party house as I work a lot and like my peace.
I have a 8month old Kelpie X girl, that is house and even crate trained. She is quite timid, but well trained and very well behaved for a pup.
Please, let me know and feel free to ask any further questions if you would consider having us both as your new awesome housemates. I am very flexible with the house arrangements, all I would like is a little yard for her to chill at when I am at work. I am open to longer or shorter lease as well.
Cheers, Petra

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...