Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kim

Free to message46 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Kim's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Kim

About me

Hi. Don’t let my age fool you. I’m super youthful. I aim to surround myself with caring, compassionate people.
Due to the Pandemic, I moved back to Australia from L.A where I spent the last 10 or so years in the entertainment industry. I wake up before or with the sun and enjoy the morning peaceful hours. Love being surrounded by nature and do my part every day to make this world a better place. Currently studying, instructing yoga and work across a variety of creative fields. I try surf, do martial arts and am a musician. I eat consciously, care about the world around me and prefer to surround myself with likeminded people.
I'm out of the house a lot with study and other creative endeavours but do love time at home relaxing or cooking. At home, I am quiet and respectful of anyone else in the house. I love eating healthy and cooking with local ingredients that aren't produced harmfully. I enjoy a quiet drink.
Unable to be around cigarette smoke.
Feel free to message me for more info.
Rent amount and move in date are flexible for the right situation. Ideally looking for space with my own bathroom but not essential if the right vibe.
I’m triple vaccinated against Covid. I have found this seems to be an issue for some people so I’m mentioning it.

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...