Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Annie

Early Bird56 year old woman
$175/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Annie's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Annie

About me

Hi, my name is Annie and I am a young minded, active and positive minded person of 56 years of age. I am originally from Victoria and have been living in Tasmania for 7 years and now wish to return to Victoria to see/spend more time with my 87 year old mother who is based in Forest Hill. I arrive in Melbourne on Saturday 18th December. My background is in Property Management, Child Care (Qualified Mother Craft Nurse), Aged Care and Community Services ( have obtained a Diploma of Community Services). I am now on welfare payments and have been working one day a week for 6 and a half years as a support worker for an elderly lady and have done volunteer work for several years with Mission Australia. I enjoy regular exercise and am a member of Zap Gym in Glenorchy, Tasmania. So it would be great to be located close to my mother and Gyms. I enjoy keeping active, going to the gym, reading, going out for coffee/meals, exploring new coffee shops/restaurants, walking, watching movies at the Cinema, playing the odd game of tenpin bowling for fun, learning new things and meeting new friendly/interesting people! I live a relatively quite, calm, peaceful and healthy lifestyle and am looking for a peaceful, relaxed and friendly environment with long term tenancy. I am very respectful, accepting, understanding of others and appreciate living in a clean, tidy, positive environment. I have been described as very easy going, easy to get along with and have a friendly and approachable nature. I enjoy having a chat with others, while at the same time respecting other people's privacy. I have a preference to live in accommodation where there is no more than 2 other people to share with being total of 3 living in the household. However, would consider 4 depending on the household and other room mates etc. My price range is $130-$175 including Bills.

I am happy and able to provide an employment reference and reference from a Director of Property Management within a Real Estate Agency in Melbourne.

Many Thanks

Annie

Unemployed/Welfare

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...