Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yandina, Woombye, Nambour, Eumundi, Coolum Beach.

Harmony

Early Bird28 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Harmony's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Harmony

About me

🌻Natural health enthusiast seeking likeminded home

Hello ☺️ I’m looking for my own home or someone/a few someones to team up with on a new rental. I’d ideally love my own space but it’s looking like slim pickings so I’m thinking a share house with some beautiful new friends might be the way to go!

I’m 28, single, working as a creative content manager/cleaner/personal assistant/freelance photographer/whatever else I can get my hands on 😂

I value a healthy mind/body/spirit very strongly and love to surround myself with likeminded people. My life outside of work looks like: chilling at home with music and tea (and tiktok, don’t judge me too harshly!), bush/beach hangs, gardening, coffee with friends, yoga/meditation, a good Netflix binge and caring for my animals..

I’ve got a 5 year old kelpie (Banjo) who is very well behaved and comes with me almost everywhere, a gentle 16 yr old cat (Fluffy) who’s very friendly and enjoys a snuggle, and a couple of chickens (Goldie and Iris) that I’d love to keep with me if possible.

So I’m calling in some amazing healthy happy balanced conscious people who already have or want to find a beautiful, safe, clean, haven of a home near the beach or in the hinterland with lots of nature surrounding us to settle into a respectful, harmonious, fun housemate family with for at least 6-12 months 😍 (not asking much, right?! 😂

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...