Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Launceston, South Launceston, Newstead, Launceston, East Launceston.

Michael

Early Bird30 year old man
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Michael's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Michael

About me

Hello, I'm an early career professional working fulltime in the Launceston CBD. I live cleanly, am tidy and respectful of others and their space. I'm sociable but enjoy my own company - not looking for a party house.

Outside of work I spend most of my time outdoors hiking, scuba diving, camping or just escaping town with friends and trying to stay active! Big on exploring Tas at the moment and open to the idea of adventure buddies. I've grown up in Tasmania and have friends/family around the State - my preference is to get out and about on weekends to make the most of it. Easy going, tidy housemates with similar interests and work commitments in a place with a bit of storage would be great!

Currently have a place in West Launceston but my housemate will be moving out in about late Jan early Feb 2022 - looking for another place, a housemate to move into my current place or persons to team-up with to find a nice new place together.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...