Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wantirna South, Oakleigh, Glen Waverley, Burwood.

Shirin

Early Bird30 year old non-binary
$280/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Shirin's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Shirin

About me

I am a super chill person who really likes to have a comfortable peaceful home to live in. I really love to be able to have my own space but at same time I would absolutely love to have live with people I vibe with. LQBTQI+ friendly.

I am respectful of all beliefs and cultures, value honesty and communication. I like being tidy but definitely not OCD. Sometimes life gets busy.

I have three cats that are my world (one of them is blind DSH, a Ragdoll and a Maine coon) and they are inside cats so living with animal lovers is a must. Preferably not have other animals just to reduce risk of them not getting along. In saying that, I LOVE every type of animal myself.

I work full time as a team leader for a bank and going back into hybrid work (2 days in office, 3 days at home) so reliable internet is a must.

At this stage, just looking to see what’s out there since i live in south west but my lease doesn’t expire until late March 2022. My work is in Knox so travel is far hence why I’m on lookout. Would definitely prefer master bedroom and own bathroom is a must.

Reach out if y’all have any questions!!!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...