Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Fremantle, Hilton, Fremantle, Bicton.

Sophie

Early Bird22 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Sophie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Sophie

About me

Hello! A little about myself so you know what kind of human you might be living with. ☺️ For
My peace of mind and my side hustle that I am slowing growing is pottery! I am a wheel work potter and also hand building, I am a lover of all the arts so I’m keen to go out to a gig if you ever felt like it! I am quite the introvert but do enjoy spending time with others. I love to spend my time reading, doing my art, meditating and just trying to be the best I can!
I love food and cooking, i have two jobs in-line at the moment. I am also going back to tafe to do glazing, to further my knowledge of my pottery. I am a plant mum and I collect feathers and the beautiful lil gifts of nature. 🪶
I play guitar but don’t worry I don’t play often at all so you won’t be dealing with on-going practice. I have lots of books you are welcome to borrow too! What’s mine is yours if we get along haha! :) which I’m sure we will.
I am just looking for a place where I am free to be me (in my own room) and hopefully I find a like minded soul on here willing to let me move in! Fingers crossed.

Unemployed/Welfare
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...