Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sippy Downs, Kawana, Caloundra, Mount Coolum, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Buderim.

Jess and Phil

Free to messageWoman (36) and Man (32)
$350/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jess's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Jess

About us

We are a quiet, respectful and friendly happily married couple (over 10 years) looking for a room to rent (with own bathroom would be great but flexible) or granny flat type situation or potentially team up with someone to rent a property together.

I (Jess) love nature, holistic health, animals, singing, cooking, photography and travelling. I don’t smoke and only drink a glass of wine out at a restaurant occasionally. Happy to walk your dog if you have one.

Phil loves outdoor adventures, camping, fishing, hiking, animals, food, playing sports and having a laugh. He doesn’t smoke and only drinks occasionally socially.

Phil is working full time in construction on the Sunshine Coast. I (Jess) sell essential oils online as a side business plus i’m studying holistic health and looking for part time work.

We would love to live with kind and down to earth people. We don’t want to live in a party house but we’re happy to relax and socialise or do our own thing.

We can provide rental referances, we always got our bond back and paid our rent on time. We also own a rental property in Darwin.

We also have a camper trailer that we would like to store in a garage or at least on concrete when we aren't using it if possible.

We also would love to get our own dog or at least live with someone that has one and doesn't mind sharing the affection around lol.

We’re flexible with the length of stay, we would prefer longer over shorter stays though.

Contact us if you think we might be a good fit!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...