Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cara

Free to message22 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

4 months

Stay length

13 Feb

Move date

Cara's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Cara

About me

Hi there!

I am a Uni Student studying in the black forrest in Germany planning to spend my semester abroad at the University of the Sunshine Coast.

I am more of a quiet easygoing person, I love to get outside and if possible go on some road trips to explore Australia and the beautiful sunshine coast region. I'm not much of a party person, I rather enjoy some quality time with friends, board game nights or a having a chat over some tea and coffee :)
I'm also a tidy flatmate, a non-smoker and I don't mind pets (except for spiders maybe).

I have a lot of experience living together with other flatmates. After I graduated High School I lived in beautiful New Zealand for a year as an Au Pair, which was absolutely amazing. And currently I am finishing my internship semester in Berlin where I am sharing a flat with two other girls.

I've also visited Australia before, so I am not completely new to your culture but I can't wait to spend some more time here!

About the home: As I will arrive here with only a suitcase, I am dependent on at least having a bed and a wardrobe in the room.

I can't wait to finally being back in Australia, if you need any more information don't hesitate to contact me :) I'm not sure whether my german phone number works on flatmate, if it doesn't then you can contact me via e-mail cara.jansen@gmx.de

Cara

Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay
Student accommodation