Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lara

Early Bird37 year old woman
$500/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Lara's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Lara

About me

We are a laid back and respectful family -myself and my 12 and 11 year old children.

Reliable and responsible - we are hoping to find a long term rental - having moved twice since 2020, due to both owners selling to owner/occupied.
Prior to that, I have always maintained long term lease', so these moves have been a learning experience.

I have agency references, a clean rental history, always received my bond in full and am always on time with rent.

Since moving, we have been staying in an airbnb, as the price increase on rentals basically left me with no alternative.

We are ready to find our own home now, prices seem to be slightly more affordable or atleast stable, and I am spending a fortune on storage and petrol being so far from work / school - so now is the time to find our place!

We are genuinely respectful, considerate and tidy.
I understand our responsibilities as tenants; I always pay rent on time, follow the rules outlined in a tenancy agreement and we are respeful of neighbours. I take pride in my home - leading by example to the kids. Clean & organised home = knowing where to find things, leaving the house on time and just makes life easier!

Our own property is the goal, a lease takeover via agency or a private rental agreement, even a flat/unit on a property - I really am looking forward to having our next rental and having our own space again.

Happy to chat further if we sound like yiur ideal tenants!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...