Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolner, Stuart Park, Parap, Darwin City, Bayview.

Amelia

Early Bird22 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Amelia's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Amelia

About me

I've just relocated to Darwin mid-December 2021 from a small mining town in WA. Since moving I’ve secured work at a restaurant in the city doing afternoon to late night shifts (nothing past 11pm). I'm also currently studying online, a bachelor of social work, this will be my fourth year. Although this keeps me away in the library a lot, I chose online study to have more flexibility to enjoy life so I often like getting out on adventures, I love running, hiking, camping, mountain biking, getting to the gym and yoga, love my coffee, I also have a passion for food and enjoy cooking. As a housemate I am big on keeping things neat and tidy, I am also very power and water conscious and will always pull my weight in house chores and cleaning. Though I tend to enjoy solitude, I thrive most when I’m around others and I love having a few social drinks amongst good company. This means as a housemate I am more than respectful of others need for downtime and space but I am also one to say hi and join in with activities or shared meals. Looking for a place to make Darwin feel like home and hoping for the chance to make some new friends

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...