Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Bellevue Hill.

JJ

Early Bird26 year old man
$450/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Junaid's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Junaid

About me

Hi I'm JJ, 26 and from the north of England (Very northern accent which I'll apologise in advance for)

I currently work in the city as a Recruitment Consultant however do work from home also a few days a week.

I'm very easygoing, clean tidy and very sociable. I'm often out most weekends either escaping the city or booked in for someone’s birthday (which I feel like there is non-stop of at the moment)

Love a nice clean place & extremely respectful of everyone’s space. Probably prefer less of a party house but have no issue with people bringing people back etc & definitely more than happy with a few wines and a film during the week!

I do also have a 2-year-old pup called Nala (like every other dog in Bondi, I know) which I share with my ex so she would be over a few days a week. She's fully house trained & is the biggest slug. Sleep all day bar her two walks, has no social anxiety or separation anxiety and loves every other dog & person. She's only 12kg's and is short-haired so doesn't shed much. Very cuddly also I must warn..

I also have an Audi S3 which I would preferably like a garage for however street parking is fine also. Always happy to share my car also and help with food shops/furniture runs etc as long as you're a good driver haha.

Preference is for a nice place where everyone gets on with each other & there's no tension. A home should be a nice relaxed space.

Into my football (soccer), fitness & meeting good people!

If you have anything around the bondi area please don't heistate to reach out!

Cheers,
JJ

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...