Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, Reid, O'Connor, Braddon, Ainslie.

Tim

Early Bird32 year old man
$330/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Tim's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Tim

About me

Hi everyone!

I'm Tim, just moved out of the Sydney rat race and i'm looking for a room to rent down here :)

I work full time, have rented/shared houses for years so i'm well trained and financially stress free for you.
I'm very easy going, happy to do my own thing or hang out with housemates for dinner/BBQ/beers etc, but as I don't know too many people down here yet, i'm looking preferably for a larger share house type set up where I can go surfing/hiking etc with housemates, have a jam session, have a few beers and play some pool etc.) I love my music/sport, spent many years travelling so cultural melting pots feel like home :)
I've got all my own stuff, and can provide some decent houseplants for a patio/backyard or a new fridge/washing machine from my old place if they're an upgrade.

I also have a cat, but its been said many times she's a cat/dog - very friendly and docile. She's ok with dogs, but doesn't get along with even a picture of another cat. Completely house trained/de-sexed etc but she can stay with my parents if pets are a no go.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...