Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place


Early Bird31 year old woman


12 months

Stay length


Move date

Angie Clarke's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Angie Clarke

About me

Hi! I'm Angie.

I'm looking for a new place within 20 mins of the CBD (any direction) to call home from March 2022 with my beautiful 3 year old Greyhound Tef who is fully house trained. Ideally I'd like a place to stay for 12+ months.

If you don't know anything about Greyhounds let me fill you in:
They are SO lazy. A 20 min walk and my boy is exhausted for the whole day. He isn't good with cats or rodents at all but he gets along with most other dogs. He is very sweet and affectionate when he warms up to you, and will cuddle with you on the couch to show his love.

A little about me:
I'm a Latin and Ballroom dance instructor for a studio in the cbd, and work from around 1pm-8.30pm weekdays and run dance events occasionally on the weekends.

I sometimes work hospitality on the weekends but obviously at the moment the market for that is slim.

I (obviously) enjoy dancing, and am happy to teach you a move or 2 and will invite you to all of the fun events I attend if you're interested! If not that is also totally fine.
I really love cooking and sharing food with people around me. I drink a little and like to socialise on the weekend, but not anything too crazy.

Ideally I'm looking for a place with people that value the same things as I do. A tidy space, a little social time but also respectful of time alone when needed. And above all I really respect honesty, and good communication.

If you'd like to get in touch to ask any more questions, feel free!

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences


Furnished roomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent