Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeronga, Yeerongpilly, West End, Richlands, Moorooka, Highgate Hill, Fairfield, Darra, Annerley, Oxley, Inala, Durack, Corinda.

Duncan & Lily

Early Bird54 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Duncan's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Duncan

About me

I am a devoted single dad with an adorable eight year-old daughter. We are looking for two rooms in a family-friendly home.

I have excellent references and a strong history of 100% bond refunds. I am reliable, clean & tidy without being obsessive. I have successfully lived in share houses and aboard boats in Australia and Vietnam.

I'm naturally happy and smile a lot. I have travelled extensively & adventurously through about 40 countries and can get along with pretty much anyone. I taught English in Vietnam for over five years and have a background in IT and accounting. I currently work part-time at home. I like to research all manner of subjects online and watch streaming TV.

I am currently writing a children's book and spend a lot of time out and about with Lily.

We also have a lovely Russian Blue cat who is trained to use human toilets! We will get a small dog after we find the right home.

Have pets
Have children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...