Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Peregian Beach, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Coolum Beach, Alexandra Headland, Buderim.

Courtney

Early Bird27 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Courtney's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Courtney

About me

Hi there, most call me Court, Courts, or Courto - choose what you feel comfortable with.
I’ve spent the last 3 years living in Melbourne, and now ready to come back home to be an Aunty and enjoy a slower pace by the ocean. I work full-time as a GP Sales Representative, and enjoy going to the cinemas/hiking for time out. When I reach the SC, I look forward to spending time at the ocean, completing some parkruns, and reading/listening to some books under the QLD sunshine. I’m preferably looking for a furnished room with an ensuite (in a place with max 2 other housemates), within 10min drive of beach, and off-street parking where I can park my Hyundai Tucson. If there’s no ensuite - happy to share a bathroom with one other person. I don’t have any pets, but love animals - so I’ll happily live somewhere with dog/s, cat/s, Guinea pig/s, etc. I’ve stated 6 months, but will happily stay longer if the vibe is right. What I bring to the table is a Breville Barista Express coffee machine - if you’re a coffee addict like me 😜

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...