Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kiana Holzer

Free to message24 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Jun

Move date

Kiana Holzer's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Instagram verified
Contact Kiana Holzer

About me

I am 24 years old looking to move from Port Lincoln to Adelaide. I am clean, on time with bills and rent. I currently work two jobs in Port Lincoln at the moment, I am looking to move to Adelaide around March/June once my lease is over in Port Lincoln, but I am willing to move earlier.

I have a Rottweiler cross named Marley who is nearly 3 years old, she is very trained, she is a very gentle dog and she loves to play with other dogs, she is very stand offish with men for about 20 minutes but then she gives in and loves to give cuddles, so I am looking for somewhere pet friendly. I am looking for a suitable home for the both of us to get started in Adelaide. (I can supply photos of her if needed)

I work as an Administration Officer Monday - Friday, and a Waitress/Barista on weekends. I like to go to the beach, camping, fishing, the gym, see new places and take my dog to the beach. I like to keep myself busy when I can.

I would love to become friends with my future housemate.

If you have any further questions please reach out.

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup

Preferred locations

Adelaide, 5000
Loading...