Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carrum, Bonbeach, Black Rock, Bentleigh East, Bentleigh, Beaumaris, Patterson Lakes, Parkdale, Mordialloc, Mentone, Aspendale.

Rick

Early Bird28 year old man
$650/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Rick's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Rick

About me

28 year old male
I own a plumbing business with a few employees and own my own house but living alone at the moment and looking to move closer to the beach as im finding myself driving down there most afternoons and weekend to take my dog down there.
Im happy to move there alone but also open to living somewhere nice with someone like minded later this year once ive finished renovating my place.

i spend most of my weeks working out and about and a bit in the office but still love a social drink on the weekends.
i have a 5 year old rottweiler (He's the most lovable friendly dog you'll ever meet) super low maintenance and loves everyone he meets.
ill be looking at a 2-3 bedroom townhouse or house as id need a bathroom or en suite and somewhere to set up a small office. i have a house full of furniture, new washing machine and dryer, bed, new 75" + 65" tv's so i can deck out the whole house with anything required and everything else can go to storage. id need off street parking for my ute as well if theres anything that sounds suitable please let me know

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...