Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sippy Downs, Nambour, Mountain Creek, Mooloolah Valley, Mooloolaba, Caloundra, Buderim.

Jesse

Early Bird20 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jesse's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Jesse

About me

My name is Jesse. My friends would describe me as easy-going, nerdy, analytical, and independent. I am a big fan of the ballet, and enjoy watching a concerto every so often. I also like to exercise regularly. I was also in the top 10% of players on on chess.com.

I have a secure job at Youi insurance, so you won't have to worry about me missing payments and I do a pretty normal 8-5 schedule. During the week, I'm usually in bed by 10:30 and up by 7. On the weekends, I'm usually asleep by 12 and up around 9.
I will also be conducting study in IT starting in February 2022.

‍I'm a pretty social person, but I also need my alone time. I'm also open to the idea of sharing a meal together sometimes.

I like to keep common living spaces pretty clean. I also like to clean my dishes as soon as I'm done with them and clean my living spaces on a regular basis.
You'll find I'm a quiet and respectful housemate doesn't who doesn't drink alcohol or smoke and I don't really have time to party.

My weekly budget is $250 per week, and I'm looking to move in sometime during January or February. I'm hoping to find a house near Sippy downs or Buderim and am open to living with 1-4 other people.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...