Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wurtulla, Warana, Sippy Downs, Mountain Creek, Minyama, Maroochydore, Little Mountain, Currimundi, Buderim, Birtinya.

Imogen and Caileb

Early BirdWoman (18) and Man (18)


6 months

Stay length


Move date

Imogen's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Imogen

About us

To whom it may concern,

Caileb (my partner) and I are looking for a small homely place to start our next chapter in life. Caileb and I have been together a little over a year now. In September we made the move into Caileb’s family household to make sure living together was right for our relationship and it has been amazing. It has been a welcome change since I was living with my grandparents and father during my last few years of school.

During school, I managed to work a part-time job at Chemist Warehouse during the school terms and picked up more hours on school holidays, in order to save extra money while I was on my break. On top of work and my school studies, I made time for my second job as a dance teacher, tutoring twice a week to ensure I was maximising my earning potential during the school week. Regardless of my workload I still managed good grades and was able to still find time for my hobbies outside of school and work which include going to the beach, gym and undertaking my own dance lessons as well.

I have been employed by Chemist Warehouse since March. After graduating, I decided to save more money by taking on full-time employment. I have already been in contact with my manager and have been granted a transfer to Sunshine Coast stores upon moving, which will allow me to move straight into work.

Caileb and I made the goal to make the move to the Sunshine Coast in early 2022. We set this goal in August last year when I was accepted early entry to USC for my dual degree in Business and Commerce majoring in Accounting. We have budgeted since August to ensure that we have enough savings to cover the bond and week to week rent.

We are both non-smokers and not big on drinking. We love having our own space and time together as we enjoy cooking and cleaning together. Both of us also love to maintain a nice and clean space to live our day to day life in.

Caileb and I are focused on our future goals in life and approval for this rental will allow us to hopefully achieve them. We are more than excited to establish our life on the Sunshine Coast and start our new chapter together.

Many Thanks,
Imogen Bobbermen

Working full time

Property preferences


Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent