Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Casuarina, Nightcliff, Nakara, Darwin City, Coconut Grove.

Akustiadi

Free to message31 year old non-binary
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Akustiadi's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Akustiadi

About me

I'm a quiet person that tend to keep to myself and respectful of other people's privacy. I generally stay in my room, keeping myself entertained by my computer. I'm the type of person that sits on the computer for most of my day; heavily online life. However, I'm not shy; I come out when people want me to.

I've had ongoing health issues from October 2019 that I've recently recovered completely (I think) just a few months ago. However, it has reshaped my life in terms of what I can do and cannot do. Previously, I worked as a night manager for a hotel on knuckey street; but I had to stop working there due to said health reasons. Recently, I've been working as a receptionist at a private clinic. The same clinic that helped me recover (very grateful for them).

My current lifestyle is that I work from lunch to closing time in the evening. Then I stay up on my pc until sunrise.

I'm musically tuned (guitar with bad singing, genuinely bad) and I'm your typical anime nerd. Can you imagine a group of geeky nerds that sat at the back of the class that talked about japanese cartoons and gaming? That's me.

I'm hoping to find a place that I can call home for a while. Somewhere that is cozy and relaxing. I'm not in the life phase of partying anymore; but I do like drinking from time to time.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Loading...