Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodend, Mount Macedon, Gisborne, Daylesford, Chewton, Castlemaine, Kyneton.

Serenity

Free to message28 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Serenity's verifications
Instagram verified
Contact Serenity

About me

Hi,

I’m Serenity and I’m looking for a room to rent. I’m relocating to the area for a new job :)

Hoping to live with some (or one) lovely like minded people in an easy going but high functioning household. I’m house proud and very tidy.

Living in Melbourne for 10 years has turned me into a bit of a sour puss with a Daria-esc outlook on life so I’m really looking forward to shaking it up with a wholesome country life.

I do actually have a lot of wholesome qualities though. I love to cook. I love everything fermented, pickled, cultured, and homemade. I can make you fresh cheese, vermouth, or the ultimate fresh kimchi toastie. I appreciate meals with housemates when it suits us or a wine after work together.

I am a water baby/ beach goth so I love a good swimming hole. I do have a few dorky habits like playing video games and listening to Stephen Fry audiobooks.

I’ll be super busy working 40 - 70 hour weeks at the vineyard/winery, and will usually spend my days off in Melbourne, so you will mostly see me around dinner time on the week nights.

Feel free to get in touch on 0413379157

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay