Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ryde, North Strathfield, Meadowbank, Gladesville, Five Dock, Drummoyne, Concord, Balmain East, Balmain.

Nathan

Free to message32 year old man
$400/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Nathan's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Nathan

About me

Hey guys, I’m 32, pretty chill and personable guy. I like a clean and peaceful place to live so will clean up after myself, but I’m not OCD about it I like my own space and will definitely respect that for someone else, but I’m a pretty friendly and social guy so happy to have a beer and a laugh every now and then. I work full time as team leader doing streetscapes/landscape gardening.

I like to keep it low key during the week, pretty much just train after work (don’t do it enough 😅) maybe cook something then kick back and watch tv or jump on the PS. Never really drink on school nights.

On weekends if I’m not working I like to catch up with mates whether that’s a few beers and footy or trying somewhere new to eat. I definitely try to get to the beach for a dip if I can, and I often go see family.

Looking for a place that’s peaceful and friendly, with a decent sized room to kick back in and my own bathroom. Somewhere that’s kept tidy (again I’m not anal about it just don’t like too much clutter) Definitely don’t want a party house but all good to have people over every now and then. Definitely somewhere respectful of each others space and boundaries but again I’m a friendly and social person so love to have a laugh and will hang out when it’s on.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...